Study in Canada with Uniqway experts


Free Live Event on May 28th
By submitting the form, I confirm that I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
A must-attend webinar on May 28th

Step-by-step guide to studying in Canada, from application to university, career planning, and visa extension.
2:30 pm Nigeria
7 pm IST & Sri Lanka
7:15 pm Nepal
9:30 pm Philippines

What you will learn

Our main goal is to make the study abroad search and application process easy,

accessible, and fun!

At the webinar we will discuss:
How to get
Visa



1
Where to study
Top universities and colleges in Canada



2
Latest information
about study programmes and scholarships

3
Work opportunities
During and after studying

4
Student pathways
to Permanent Residence (PR)


5
The vibrant life
In Canada and much more!

6

Why choose Canada?

Academic excellence

Most universities are ranked in the QS World University Rankings 2022 and THE World University Rankings 2021.

Quality of life
In 2018, Canada ranked sixth on the Global Peace Index.
Earn while you learn
Students can work up to 20 hours per week during semesters and full-time during vacations.
Co-operative Education
Gain real-world experience by working for an organization in a field related to your studies.

Presenting our Speakers

Nadezhda (Nadi) Danilova

Uniqway Co-Founder

Head of Marketing and Study Abroad Expert

Ms. Simardeep Kaur Juneja

Study Abroad Counselor - Glinks and Medway Consultants

Why us?

Uniqway is a unique study abroad platform that helps international applicants search and compare university programmes

Over 1 000 000 $
In scholarships presented on uniqway.com
Over 10 000
Study programmes, based on your desired course of study, career, destinations, and budget
∞ expertise
Uniqway experts helped students enroll and get full scholarships at Oxford, DAAD in Germany, Chevening in the UK, SISGP in Sweden

More about the Webinar

Date

Date

28th May 2022

Time
Time
2:30 pm Nigeria, 7pm India & Sri Lanka,
7:15 pm Nepal, 9:30 pm Philippines
Duration
Duration
1 hour
But we will stay with you until all your questions are answered!
Place
Place
It's online!
Please enter your contact detail here, and we will send you the link to our webinar room via e-mail before the event.
Cost
Cost
This webinar is FREE!

We suggest you join the webinar as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis.

FAQs
If you have any questions, send us an email
Will there be a recording of the webinar?
Yes, and only registered users will get it!
Is this webinar free?
This webinar is free for everyone who registers!
May I ask the speaker a question?
Absolutely! You can do that during the event or in the form below.

Get a world-class education in beautiful

Canada

Only 100 FREE spots available!