Study in New Zealand with Massey University
Live Event on 17 July, 2022
By submitting the form, I confirm that I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Free Live Event on 17th July, 2022
Massey is a leading New Zealand university, world-renowned for its unique practical qualifications, ground-breaking research, and online courses


Hurry up! Only 100 FREE tickets are available! Register now!

12 pm IST & Sri Lanka
7:30 am Nigeria
12:15 pm Nepal
2:30 pm Philippines

Presenting our Speakers

Bharat Chawla
Co-Founder, Uniqway
Vijeta Kanwar

Student Recruitment Manager, South Asia

Priyanka Amin
International Business Manager, Former Senior Immigration Officer, Immigration New Zealand in India

What topics will we cover?

Massey University's entry requirements




1
Courses, facilities, and student life at Massey University


2
Scholarship Options

3
Promising career oportunities


4
And many interesting activities!

5

Why study with Massey University?

Academic leadership excellence
Consistently ranked in the top 3% of universities worldwide
Study with flexibility
Offers undergraduate and graduate degrees fully online
International degree recognition
Has a reputation for leadership, outstanding research, and innovative instruction
Plenty of extracurricular activities
For students to develop interests and find their niche

More about the Webinar

Date

Date

July 17, 2022

Time
Time
7:30 am Nigeria, 12:00 pm India & Sri Lanka,
12:15 pm Nepal, 2:30 pm Philippines
Duration
Duration
1 hour
Place
Place
It's online!
Please enter your contact detail here, and we will send you the link to our webinar room via e-mail before the event.
Cost
Cost
Our webinar is FREE!

We suggest you join the webinar

as early as possible since the number of participants is

limited and places are allocated on a first come,

first served basis.

Why Uniqway.com?

Uniqway is a unique study abroad platform that helps international applicants search and compare university programmes

Over 1 000 000 $
In scholarships presented on uniqway.com
Over 30 000
Study programmes, based on your desired course of study, career, destinations, and budget
∞ expertise
Uniqway experts helped students enroll and get full scholarships at Oxford, DAAD in Germany, Chevening in the UK, SISGP in Sweden
FAQs
If you have any questions, send us an email
Will there be a recording of the webinar?
Yes, and only registered users will get it!
Is this webinar free?
This webinar is free for everyone who registers!
May I ask the speaker a question?
Absolutely! You can do that during the event or in the form below.

Get a world-class New Zealand education at Massey University

Register Now

Only 100 FREE spots available!