How to become
a Registered Nurse in New Zealand
Live webinar on 15th September
By submitting the form, I confirm that I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
A special live webinar on 15th September, 2022
Learn about Nursing CAP programs offered by the Manukau Institute of Technology, New Zealand.

Only 100 FREE tickets are available!
Register now!
1:00 pm IST & Sri Lanka
8:30 am Nigeria
1:15 pm Nepal
3:30 pm Philippines

Why study with Manukau Institute of Technology?

A leader in technical and vocational education
Is rated a Category One educational provider by the New Zealand Qualifications Authority (NZQA).
Located in Auckland
Auckland is regularly ranked one of the world’s most liveable cities with beautiful beaches and busy urban centers, making it a world-class city.
Promising job opportunities
Students and grads are fully prepared for the workforce

Presenting our Speakers

Bharat Chawla
Co-Founder, Uniqway.com
Viv McNair

RN, MN, Senior Lecturer,

CAP Programme Leader School of Nursing,

Manukau Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Priyanka Amin
International Business Manager, RBS Intellect
Former Senior Immigration Officer, Immigration New Zealand in India
Kerry Clarke

International Market Manager

Manukau Institute of Technology, New Zealand

What topics will we cover?

Manukau Institute of Technology's entry requirements


1
Courses structures & highlights


2
Certificate of Achievement in Registered Nurse Competency to Practice (Level 7)

3
What you will get after completing the courses
4
Promising career opportunities in the Nursing and Engineering industry

5
And many interesting activities!
6

More about the Webinar

Date

Date

15th September, 2022

Time
Time
8:30 am Nigeria, 1:00 pm India & Sri Lanka,
1:15 pm Nepal, 3:30 pm Philippines
Duration
Duration
1 hour
Place
Place
It's online!
Please enter your contact detail here, and we will send you the link to our webinar room via e-mail before the event.
Cost
Cost
Our webinar is FREE!

Therefore, it is running out of places.

There are only 100 seats left.

Hurry up to register right now to save your spot!

Why Uniqway.com?

Uniqway is a unique study abroad platform that helps international applicants search and compare university programmes

Over 1 000 000 $
In scholarships presented on uniqway.com
Over 30 000
Study programmes, based on your desired course of study, career, destinations, and budget
∞ expertise
Uniqway experts helped students enroll and get full scholarships at Oxford, DAAD in Germany, Chevening in the UK, SISGP in Sweden
FAQs
If you have any questions, send us an email
Will there be a recording of the webinar?
Yes, and only registered users will get it!
Is this webinar free?
This webinar is free for everyone who registers!
May I ask the speaker a question?
Absolutely! You can do that during the event or in the form below.

Fast track your career and study at Manukau Institute of Technology

Only 100 FREE spots available!