Live Event on 30 July, 2022
By submitting the form, I confirm that I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Free Live Event on 30 July, 2022
Hurry up! Only 100 FREE tickets are available! Register now!
12:30 pm IST & Sri Lanka
8:00 am Nigeria
12:45 pm Nepal
3:00 pm Philippines
Study at Unitec -
New Zealand's largest Institute of Technology

Presenting our Speakers

Bharat Chawla

Co-Founder, Uniqway

Pooja Mallik
Country Manager - India at Unitec Institute of Technology

Priyanka Amin
International Business Manager, Former Senior Immigration Officer, Immigration New Zealand in India

What you will learn from the webinar?

How Uniqway can help you study in New Zealand.


1
Unitec's Master's and Bachelor’s programmes options.


2
Available scholarships


3
Careers opportunities


4
And many fun activities are waiting for you!



5

Why study at the Unitec, New Zealand

New Zealand’s largest Institute of Technology

offers a wide range of work-oriented programmes and short courses

A real-world learning environment
that combines industry-leading theory and hands-on practical experience
A space of creativity and flexibility
offers from full-time to part-time programmes options.
Better work opportunities with “the Think. Do approach”
Industrial experience, workshops, and 3D studios are provided to help students respond to the real work challenges.

More about the Webinar

Date

Date

30 July, 2022

Time
Time
8:00am Nigeria, 12:45pm Nepal, 12:30pm India, 3:00pm Philippines
Duration
Duration
1 hour
But we will stay with you until all your questions are answered!
Place
Place
It's online!
Please enter your contact detail here, and we will send you the link to our webinar room via e-mail before the event.
Cost
Cost
Our webinar is FREE!

Therefore, it is running out of places.

There are only 100 seats left.

Hurry up to register right now to save your spot!

FAQs
If you have any questions, send us an email
Will there be a recording of the webinar?
Yes, and only registered users will get it!
Is this webinar free?
This webinar is free for everyone who registers!
May I ask the speaker a question?
Absolutely! You can do that during the event or in the form below.

Study at Unitec - An education

that lasts a lifetime

Only 100 FREE spots available!