Live Event on 24 July, 2022
By submitting the form, I confirm that I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Free Live Event on 24th July, 2022
Apply today for collateral-free education loans from ICICI bank, India

Hurry up! Only 100 FREE tickets are available! Register now!

12 noon IST & Sri Lanka
7:30 am Nigeria
12:15 pm Nepal
2:30 pm Philippines
Study in New Zealand: Victoria University of Wellington.

Presenting our Speakers

Bharat Chawla
Co-Founder, Uniqway

Andrea McLeod-Karim

International Regional Manager at Victoria University of Wellington
Nikhilesh Kada
Senior Product Manager – Education Loans, ICICI bank
Priyanka Amin
Business Manager- RBS Intellect, Former Senior Immigration Officer, Immigration New Zealand in India

What you will learn from the webinar?

Detailed information about Victoria University


1
Programme options and entry requirements


2
Scholarships up to 10% of tuition fee* from Uniqway.com
3
Immigration and work opportunities
4
Education Loan options from ICICI bank*
5
and much more!
6

Why study at Victoria University of Wellington?

A world-class education
  • Ranked first in New Zealand for research intensity
  • Ranked in the top 1% of the world’s 18,000-plus universities for 20 individual subjects
  • More than 30 undergraduate and over 130 postgraduate programmes, across 170 subjects.
  • Offers a quality student experience, a strong global outlook, and a great quality of life
An ideal student location
  • 4th most liveable city in the world
  • One of the least corrupted countries in the world (163rd) - Corruption Perception Index
  • And second safest! (Global Peace Index Ranking)
Learn Real-World Skills
  • Offer the opportunity for real-world experience through field trips, research projects, work placements
  • Committed to research excellence
  • Ultimate access to the Wellington International Leadership Programme (WILP), a unique programme designed to develop global citizenship skills

More about the fun Netflix-experience webinar

Date

Date

July 24, 2022
Time
Time
7:30 am Nigeria, 12noon India & Sri Lanka, 12:15 pm Nepal, 2:30 pm Philippines
Duration
Duration
1 hour
But we will stay with you until all your questions are answered!
Place
Place
It's online!
Please enter your contact detail here, and we will send you the link to our webinar room via e-mail before the event.
Cost
Cost
Our webinar is FREE!
Therefore, it is running out of places. There are only 100 seats left. Hurry up to register right now to save your spot!

Why Uniqway.com?

Uniqway is a unique study abroad platform that helps international applicants search and compare university programmes

Over 1 000 000 $
In scholarships presented on uniqway.com
Over 30 000
Study programmes, based on your desired course of study, career, destinations, and budget
∞ expertise
Uniqway experts helped students enroll and get full scholarships at Oxford, DAAD in Germany, Chevening in the UK, SISGP in Sweden
Why ICICI Bank, India?
(For Indian Students only)

Get best offer on student loan to aid your student journey successfully.

FINANCIAL SUPPORT
ICICI education loans aim at providing financial support to aspiring students for pursuing higher professional education in India and overseas.

LOANS UPTO USD 130,000
ICICI Bank presents education loans up to Rs 50 lakh (approx. USD 65,000) for your educational requirements in India and up to Rs 1 crore (approx. USD130,000) overseas.



Collateral-free loan Upto NZD 100,000

Flexible Repayment Options
Loans upto
USD 125,000
No Hassle Process
Tax Benefits
Doorstep Service
FAQs
If you have any questions, send us an email
Will there be a recording of the webinar?
Yes, and only registered users will get it!
Is this webinar free?
This webinar is free for everyone who registers!
May I ask the speaker a question?
Absolutely! You can do that during the event or in the form below.
Shape your future at Victoria University of Wellington

Only 100 FREE spots available!